Light Up The Night

I’ve got this burning like my veins are filled
with nothing but gasoline.
And with a spark,
it’s gonna be the biggest fire they’ve ever seen.
Cut me down or let me run,
either way it’s all gonna burn…
The only way that they’ll ever learn

Light up the night!

Image

Posted on 04/06/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yesssss. I question the move to a diagonal isometric view(always a mental conflict of which way is up/north etc, for me anyway) but I still have hope that this will be an awesome roguelike, the way they should have evolved leading up to 2012-3. Good luck with the company, here’s hoping there won’t be any conflict of interest or internal strife cocking things up in the future.

Leave a Reply

